Posted by: Darrell | August 25, 2008

The Night Before

It has been a hectic week trying to organize and pack everything. Not to mention all the dinners and parties to go to! However, it is great to see everyone one last time before I leave. I am half excited and half nervous. Excited to go on a trip of a life time, but nervous about the challenges and the language I will have to overcome. I sure wished I had paid more attention to anything Japanese. I will be staying in Tokyo & Takasaki until September 1, afterwhich  I will be flying to Osaka and staying at the school during the orientation week. I should have pictures soon and I will try to update as much as possible!

To everyone: Take care and don’t forget to comment on my blog!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

